Administration


Susan Lickley

Executive Director
Susan@HopeUnexpected.org

616-706-9060

Olivia Bailey

Development Director
Olivia@HopeUnexpected.org

616-482-9268

Jessica Crots

Operations Manager
Jessica@HopeUnexpected.org

Jessica Helmholdt

Events Coordinator
Jessi@HopeUnexpected.org

Byron Center


Dana Kennedy

Program Director
Dana@HopeUnexpected.org

Darla Groenheide

Volunteer Coordinator
Darla@HopeUnexpected.org

Alma Obande

Faith Conversation Leader

Becky Mayle

Pre-School Teacher

Ronnisse Eubanks-Chambliss

Faith Conversation Leader

Andrea Mason

Faith Conversation Leader

Angie Reinstra

5-and-up Teacher

Autumn Hogle

Children’s Teacher

Grand Rapids West


Abbie Sok

Program Director
Abbie@HopeUnexpected.org

Kristi

Kristi Kruithoff

Assistant Program Director
Kristi@HopeUnexpected.org

Connie Aguado

Volunteer Coordinator
Connie@HopeUnexpected.org

Sherisse Nixon

Program Assistant

Tiffany Lewinski

Faith Conversation Leader

Carie Haizman

Faith Conversation Leader

LaShone Manuel

Faith Conversation Leader

Lisa Isom

Teacher

Jen Vanderlaan

Teacher

Becca Benjamin

Teacher

Laura Homminga

Teacher