Administration


Susan Lickley

Executive Director
Susan@HopeUnexpected.org

616-706-9060

Jessica Helmholdt

Executive Assistant
Jessi@HopeUnexpected.org

Olivia Bailey

Development Director
olivia@hopeunexpected.org

616-482-9268

Byron Center


Gina VanWoerkom

Program Director
Gina@HopeUnexpected.org

Darla Groenheide

Volunteer Coordinator
Darla@HopeUnexpected.org

Jessica Crots

Program Assistant
Jessica@HopeUnexpected.org

Alma Obande

Faith Conversation Leader

Kia Delaney

Faith Conversation Leader

Becky Mayle

Pre-School Teacher

Angie Rienstra

5-and-up Teacher

Autumn Hogle

Children’s Teacher

Nina Colvin

Children’s Teacher

Colleen Beebe

Children’s Teacher

Grand Rapids West


Abbie Sok

Program Director
Abbie@HopeUnexpected.org

Connie Aguado

Volunteer Coordinator
Connie@HopeUnexpected.org

Sherisse Nixon

Program Assistant

Tiffany Lewinski

Faith Conversation Leader

Kristi

Kristi Kruithoff

Faith Conversation Leader

Carie Haizman

Faith Conversation Leader

Lisa Isom

Teacher

Jen Vanderlaan

Teacher