Administration


Susan Lickley
Executive Director
Susan@HopeUnexpected.org

616-706-9060

Olivia Bailey
Development Director
Olivia@HopeUnexpected.org

616-482-9268

Shabana Deckinga
Development Assistant Shabana@HopeUnexpected.org

Jessica Crots
Operations Manager
Jessica@HopeUnexpected.org

Byron Center


Dana Kennedy
Program Director
Dana@HopeUnexpected.org

Darla Groenheide
Volunteer Coordinator
Darla@HopeUnexpected.org

Monday Meets Staff

Ronnise Eubanks-Chambliss
Faith Conversation Leader

Susan Leep
Faith Conversation Leader

Alma Obande
Faith Conversation Leader

Ronda Veltema
Faith Conversation Leader

Autumn Hogle
Children’s Teacher

Becky Mayle
Children’s Teacher

Angie Reinstra
Children’s Teacher

Grand Rapids West


Abbie Sok
Program Director
Abbie@HopeUnexpected.org

Monday Meets Staff

Kristi

Kristi Kruithoff
Assistant Program Director
Kristi@HopeUnexpected.org

Hillary Hose
Volunteer Coordinator
Hillary@HopeUnexpected.org

Sherisse Nixon
Program Assistant

Tiffany Lewinski
Faith Conversation Leader

Carie Haizman
Faith Conversation Leader

LaShone Manuel
Faith Conversation Leader

Alyssia Stonto
Faith Conversation Leader

Laura Homminga
Children’s Teacher

Lisa Isom
Children’s Teacher

Brooke Prins
Children’s Teacher

Michelle Phillips
Children’s Teacher